Unternehmen in der Backfabrik

Firmenname Link Wo
adjust GmbH www.adjust.com 38A / 1. OG.
adsquare GmbH www.adsquare.com 36 / 4. OG re
alpha-board GmbH www.alpha-board.de 38A / 2.OG
B.&S.U. GmbH www.bsuberlin.de 38A / 4.OG
BACKFABRIK (Vertrieb und Marketing) www.backfabrik.de 36 / 2.OG
Barefoot Films GmbH www.barefootfilms.de 36 / EG re.
Barefoot Productions GmbH - 36 / EG re.
Bistro JOLI - 38A / EG
DailyDeal GmbH www.dailydeal.de 37A / 1.OG
DECIMO decimo.de 38A / 2. OG
Delight Rental Studios GmbH www.delight-rent.com 37 / 37A / EG
Digiden GmbH www.digiden.de 37B / 5.OG
familie redlich AG www.familie-redlich.de 37 / 1.OG
HelloFresh GmbH www.hellofresh.de 37A / 1.OG
HIGH 5 www.high5.com 38 / EG
Holtzbrinck Digital GmbH www.holtzbrinck-digital.com 36 / 5.OG li.
ic! berlin brillen gmbh (Büro) www.ic-berlin.de 37 / 37A 5.OG
ic! berlin brillenproduktions gmbh www.ic-berlin.de 37A / B 3.OG
INSIDERS Technologies GmbH www.insiders-technologies.de 36 / 3. OG re.
Leonhardt Multimedia GmbH www.leonhardt.de 36A / 4.OG
Liquid Image GbR www.liquid-image.de 36 / 4.OG li.
LOOX Sports GmbH www.loox.com 38A / EG
LOVOO GmbH www.lovoo.com 36 / 5.OG re.
Markenfilm Berlin GmbH www.markenfilm-berlin.de 36A / 5.OG
McFit GmbH (Büro) www.mcfit.com 38 / EG
McFit Studio www.mcfit.com Prenzlauer Allee
McFit Model Agency GmbH www.mcfitmodels.com 36A / EG
Nocti Vagus Dunkelrestaurant www.noctivagus.com 38A / EG
OpenLimit SignCubes GmbH www.openlimit.com 38A / 3.OG
OUTERMEDIA GmbH www.outermedia.de 36 / 3.OG li.
Perry & Knorr GmbH www.perry-knorr.de 38 / 2.OG
poolworks (GERMANY) Ltd. www.idpool.de 38 / 1.OG re.
Qi2 Sports Nutrition GmbH www.qi-2.com 36 / EG li.
R.E.M.M. Unternehmensgruppe www.backfabrik.de 36 / 2.OG re.
Software & Support Media GmbH www.sandsmedia.com 36 / 1.OG li.
Villa Schmück Dich GbR www.villa-schmueck-dich.de 37 / 1.OG
Vogler-Roessink-Chalupnik www.kanzlei-vrc.net 36 / 1.OG re.
White Owl Capital AG www.whiteowl.de 37B / 4.OG
wooga GmbH www.wooga.com 38 / 4.OG