Unternehmen in der Backfabrik

Firmenname Link Wo
adeven GmbH www.adeven.com 36/ 4.OG re.
alpha-board GmbH www.alpha-board.de 38A/2.OG
B.&S.U. GmbH www.bsuberlin.de 38A/4.OG
BACKFABRIK (Vertrieb und Marketing) www.backfabrik.de 36/2.OG
Barefoot Films GmbH www.barefootfilms.de 36/EG re.
Barefoot Productions GmbH - 36/EG re.
Bistro JOLI - 38A/EG
DailyDeal GmbH www.dailydeal.de 37A/1.OG
Delight Rental Studios www.delight-rent.com 37/37A/EG
Digiden GmbH www.digiden.de 37B/5.OG
familie redlich AG www.familie-redlich.de 37/1.OG
Holtzbrinck Digital GmbH www.holtzbrinck-digital.com 36/5.OG li.
ic! berlin brillen gmbh (Büro) www.ic-berlin.de 37/37A 5.OG
ic! berlin brillenproduktions gmbh www.ic-berlin.de 37A/B 3.OG
Leonhardt Multimedia GmbH www.leonhardt.de 36A/4.OG
Liquid Image GbR www.liquid-image.de 36/4.OG li.
LOOX Sports GmbH www.loox.com 38A/EG
LOVOO GmbH www.lovoo.com 36/5.OG re.
Markenfilm Berlin GmbH www.markenfilm-berlin.de 36A/5.OG
McFit GmbH (Büro) www.mcfit.com 38/EG
McFit Studio www.mcfit.com Prenzlauer Allee
McFit Model Agency GmbH www.mcfitmodels.com 36A/ EG
Nocti Vagus Dunkelrestaurant www.noctivagus.com 38A/EG
OpenLimit SignCubes GmbH www.openlimit.com 38A/3.OG
OUTERMEDIA GmbH www.outermedia.de 36/3.OG li.
Perry & Knorr GmbH www.perry-knorr.de 38/2.OG
poolworks (GERMANY) Ltd. www.idpool.de 38/1.OG re.
Qi2 Sports Nutrition GmbH www.qi-2.com 36/ EG li.
R.E.M.M. Unternehmensgruppe www.backfabrik.de 36/2.OG re.
Software & Support Media GmbH www.sandsmedia.com 36/1.OG li.
Villa Schmück Dich GbR www.villa-schmueck-dich.de 37/1.OG
Vogler-Roessink-Chalupnik www.kanzlei-vrc.net 36/1.OG re.
White Owl Capital AG www.whiteowl.de 37B/4.OG
wooga GmbH www.wooga.com 38/4.OG
WPR COMMUNICATION GmbH & Co. KG www.wpr-communication.de 36/3.OG re.